Buy Online Farhan - Echoes *product may differ to image displayed


Echoes Vinyl (Ltd Edition)


Release Date: 14/06/2019

Discs: 1

  Buy 12 Inch only

Add Echoes Deluxe (CD/DVD) for only £15

Limited Edition Numbered Vinyl. Digital Download Card Included.

1. Rearview Mirror
2. Seagull
3. Solitary Childhood
4. My Friend Who Was
5. Why Couldn't It Be Me?
6. If Love Isn't Enough
7. Pain Or Pleasure
8. Bird On A Wire
9. Be All You Can Be
10. Let's Be Friends Again
11. Don't Say It's The End